Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Pedro Severino
AVG HR RBI
.234 5 10
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 219
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
May 22 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .234 with five home runs this season.
May 20 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-7. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 14-7. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
May 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .238 with five home runs this season.
May 12 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
May 11 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .237 with four home runs this season.
May 8 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 3 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
May 1 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .267 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-2. He's now batting .231 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 12-2. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 16-7. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)6:26 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-5. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 9-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 12:29 PM PT1:29 PM MT2:29 PM CT3:29 PM ET15:29 ET19:29 GMT3:29 12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST1:29 PM CST2:59 PM VEN23:29 UAE2:29 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-5. Severino scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 2 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2016 Was 16 28 6 9 2 0 2 4 5 3 0 0 .321 .441 .607
2017 Was 17 29 0 5 1 0 0 3 2 10 0 0 .172 .226 .207
2018 Was 70 190 14 32 9 0 2 15 18 47 1 0 .168 .254 .247
2019 Bal 25 77 6 18 3 0 5 10 9 19 0 0 .234 .330 .468
Career 130 328 27 65 16 0 9 32 34 80 1 0 .198 .286 .329

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
    LDS 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
Career 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.