Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Victor Reyes
AVG HR RBI
.256 0 4
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-5 / 194
Position: LFBorn: 10/5/1994 Birthplace: Barcelona, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2011)


Latest News
July 14 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST3:27 PM CST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 12-8. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .265 with no home runs this season.
July 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-5. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 7 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. Reyes scored twice. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
July 7 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 5 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-6. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
July 6 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 5 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-6. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
July 4 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Chicago White Sox 11-5. Reyes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
June 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 0 for 5 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Reyes scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.
May 1 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Victor Reyes went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 100 212 35 47 5 3 1 12 5 46 9 1 .222 .239 .288
2019 Det 12 39 9 10 2 1 0 4 5 6 1 1 .256 .341 .359
Career 112 251 44 57 7 4 1 16 10 52 10 2 .227 .256 .299


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.