Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Roberto Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.242 14 31
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 220
Position: CBorn: 12/23/1988 Birthplace: Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Indians (2008)


Latest News
June 25 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-6. He's now batting .242 with 14 home runs this season.
June 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .236 with 13 home runs this season.
June 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 2-0. He's now batting .241 with 13 home runs this season.
June 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He's now batting .246 with 13 home runs this season.
June 19 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Texas Rangers 10-4. He's now batting .238 with 13 home runs this season.
June 18 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Texas Rangers 10-3. He's now batting .238 with 12 home runs this season.
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He's now batting .239 with 11 home runs this season.
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 8-0. Perez scored once. He's now batting .245 with 11 home runs this season.
June 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 13-4. Perez scored three times. He's now batting .238 with 11 home runs this season.
June 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-1. He's now batting .225 with 11 home runs this season.
June 9 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the New York Yankees 7-6. He's now batting .232 with 11 home runs this season.
June 8 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .235 with 11 home runs this season.
June 6 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .227 with 10 home runs this season.
June 6 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Minnesota Twins 9-7. He's now batting .223 with nine home runs this season.
June 4 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-2. He's now batting .220 with eight home runs this season.
June 2 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .218 with seven home runs this season.
May 31 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He's now batting .215 with seven home runs this season.
May 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 10-4. He's now batting .220 with seven home runs this season.
May 29 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Boston Red Sox 7-5. He's now batting .224 with seven home runs this season.
May 27 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-5. He's now batting .225 with six home runs this season.
May 25 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .226 with six home runs this season.
May 24 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .231 with six home runs this season.
May 22 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Perez sustained a mild concussion Tuesday against Oakland and will miss at least two games.
Analysis: The Indians are optimistic that Perez won't require a stay on the concussion injured list, but Kevin Plawecki figures to handle most of the catching duties in the next few days.
May 21 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .228 with six home runs this season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .232 with six home runs this season.
May 19 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-0. Perez scored once. He's now batting .229 with five home runs this season.
May 18 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .228 with five home runs this season.
May 16 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 14-7. Perez scored three times. He's now batting .239 with five home runs this season.
May 14 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 9-0. Perez scored twice. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 12 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Oakland Athletics 5-3. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
May 9 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-0. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
May 7 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 2-0. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-1. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 5 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
May 4 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
May 1 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Houston Astros 4-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Houston Astros 6-3. He's now batting .185 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .176 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .146 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 1-0. He's now batting .162 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Perez scored once. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Kansas City Royals 8-1. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 2 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 8-2. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Roberto Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Cle 29 85 10 23 5 0 1 4 5 26 0 0 .271 .311 .365
2015 Cle 70 184 30 42 9 1 7 21 33 64 0 0 .228 .348 .402
2016 Cle 61 153 14 28 6 1 3 17 23 44 0 0 .183 .285 .294
2017 Cle 73 217 22 45 12 0 8 38 26 71 0 1 .207 .291 .373
2018 Cle 62 179 16 30 9 1 2 19 21 70 1 0 .168 .256 .263
2019 Cle 56 178 24 43 4 0 14 31 24 58 0 0 .242 .332 .500
Career 351 996 116 211 45 3 35 130 132 333 1 1 .212 .304 .368

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle Total 15 43 5 8 1 0 3 7 7 15 0 0 .186 .300 .419
    LDS 3 9 3 2 0 0 1 1 2 2 0 0 .222 .364 .556
    LCS 5 14 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .143 .200 .214
    WS 7 20 2 4 0 0 2 5 4 6 0 0 .200 .333 .500
2017 Cle Total 4 10 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .300 .417 .600
    LDS 4 10 1 3 0 0 1 2 2 3 0 0 .300 .417 .600
Career 19 53 6 11 1 0 4 9 9 18 0 0 .208 .323 .453


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.