Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., July 27 | Next Day

American League

9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  STOh/FSW 
LA Angels (49-53, 22-30 Road)
Cleveland (54-45, 27-24 Home)
 LAA: J. Ramírez  (9-8, 4.38 ERA)
 Cle: T. Bauer  (8-8, 5.58 ERA)
Preview

9:37 PT10:37 MT11:37 CT12:37 ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 MST11:37 EST12:07 VEN20:37 UAE11:37 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Oakland                  000
Toronto                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  YES/SUN/TVA 
Tampa Bay (53-49, 24-26 Road)
NY Yankees (53-46, 28-17 Home)
 TB: C. Archer  (7-6, 3.77 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (9-3, 3.44 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  WGN/CSCh 
Chi Cubs (53-47, 26-25 Road)
Chi White Sox (39-59, 19-24 Home)
 ChC: J. Lester  (7-6, 3.95 ERA)
 CWS: M. Pelfrey  (3-7, 4.46 ERA)
Preview

National League

9:05 AM PT10:05 AM MT11:05 AM CT12:05 PM ET12:05 ET16:05 GMT0:05 9:05 AM MST11:05 AM EST11:35 AM VEN20:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  FSWI/MASN 
Milwaukee (54-49, 26-25 Road)
Washington (60-39, 27-20 Home)
 Mil: M. Blazek  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (11-5, 2.26 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/FSOH 
Cincinnati (41-60, 16-32 Road)
Miami (46-53, 22-26 Home)
 Cin: R. Stephenson  (0-3, 8.10 ERA)
 Mia: C. O'Grady  (1-1, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW 
Arizona (58-43, 22-25 Road)
St. Louis (50-51, 29-24 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (3-4, 3.32 ERA)
 StL: L. Weaver  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNY 
NY Mets (47-51, 22-23 Road)
San Diego (43-57, 24-25 Home)
 NYM: C. Flexen  (0-0, - ERA)
 SD: L. Perdomo  (4-5, 4.71 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.