Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Jason Demers
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1988
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Dorval, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 6 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 18:13 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Demers now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jason Demers had 21:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Demers now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 29 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 21:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Demers now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 26 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET17:47 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:59 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 18 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST7:20 PM CST8:20 PM EST5:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET22:20 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:22 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jason Demers tallied one goal and one assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Demers now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Mar. 12 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Jason Demers had 25:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 11 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jason Demers had 16:42 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 7 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jason Demers had 14:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 15 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jason Demers scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Demers now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 13 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 11 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:28 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:17 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jason Demers had 26:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Jason Demers had 21:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jason Demers had 21:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jason Demers had 19:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 27 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Demers now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:41 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Jason Demers had 14:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Demers now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:25 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jason Demers had 22:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Jason Demers had 23:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.