Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Brandon Pirri
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 4/10/1991
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 24 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 17:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pirri now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 16:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brandon Pirri had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pirri now has six assists on the season.
Mar. 21 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 14:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)23:15 ET0:15 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 10:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pirri now has 11 goals on the season.
Mar. 7 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST11:30 PM CST12:30 AM EST9:30 UAE0:30 ET2:30 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 11:22 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET19:39 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 14:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 13:28 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET1:56 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 15:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 21 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET2:01 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 14:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET0:43 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 16:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 11:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pirri now has 10 goals on the season.
Feb. 14 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 12:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 14 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET18:44 BRT - Pirri (illness) missed Wednesday's practice and will play Thursday against Toronto.
Analysis: Pirri hasn't been in the lineup a whole lot this year, but he's produced when he has played. After lighting the lamp in Vegas' loss to Anaheim on Tuesday, he's up to nine goals and five assists in 18 games.
Feb. 12 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 15:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pirri now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 5 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 11:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 16:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 13:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 23 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 15:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 21 4:55 PM PT5:55 PM MT6:55 PM CT7:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)19:55 ET22:55 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 17:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 14:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-3 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 18:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pirri now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 12 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 18:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Brandon Pirri had an assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pirri now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 13:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pirri now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 1 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Brandon Pirri tallied one goal and one assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-0 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pirri now has six goals and three assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brandon Pirri tallied one goal and one assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pirri now has five goals and two assists on the season.
Dec. 29 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST4:47 PM CST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET20:47 BRT - Brandon Pirri had 12:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 13:03 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pirri now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 23 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brandon Pirri had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pirri now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored two goals in 15:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pirri now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Brandon Pirri scored one goal in 13:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pirri now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.