Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Brad Hunt
G A Pts
5 7 12
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-9 Born: 8/24/1988
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Brad Hunt had 17:37 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brad Hunt had 18:40 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Brad Hunt had 18:24 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 31 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Brad Hunt had 19:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Brad Hunt had 16:49 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Brad Hunt had 19:17 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brad Hunt had 18:44 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brad Hunt had 17:09 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 19 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Brad Hunt had 11:36 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 17 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Brad Hunt had 13:02 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brad Hunt had 12:23 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hunt now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 11 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Brad Hunt had 17:23 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brad Hunt had 19:58 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 7 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET23:08 BRT - Brad Hunt had 11:41 of ice time in the Wild's 3-0 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET0:02 BRT - Brad Hunt had 15:06 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 3 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET23:21 BRT - Brad Hunt had 18:11 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Brad Hunt had 13:36 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brad Hunt scored one goal in 12:34 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brad Hunt had 12:40 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 overtime win over the Blues on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Brad Hunt had 12:03 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brad Hunt had 13:41 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brad Hunt had 7:37 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Brad Hunt had 12:23 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Brad Hunt tallied one goal and one assist in 6:36 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hunt now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Feb. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brad Hunt had 14:08 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 2 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Brad Hunt had 12:05 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 1 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brad Hunt scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 23 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE23:22 ET2:22 BRT - Brad Hunt had 16:50 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 16:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Brad Hunt had 13:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Brad Hunt had 16:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Brad Hunt had 12:17 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Brad Hunt tallied one goal and one assist in 12:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hunt now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Nov. 8 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brad Hunt had 16:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 4 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET2:09 BRT - Brad Hunt scored one goal in 13:55 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hunt now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Brad Hunt had 16:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brad Hunt had 18:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brad Hunt had an assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hunt now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brad Hunt had 14:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.