Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Max Jones
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Max Jones had two assists in 12:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE0:07 ET1:07 BRT - Max Jones scored one goal in 13:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Max Jones had 14:03 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 29 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Max Jones had 16:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Max Jones had 14:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Max Jones had 12:04 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 22 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Max Jones had 10:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Max Jones had 9:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Max Jones had 12:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 15 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Max Jones had 11:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Max Jones had 11:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 12 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Max Jones had 11:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Max Jones had 13:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Max Jones scored one goal in 13:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Jones now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Max Jones had 11:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Max Jones had 13:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Max Jones had 14:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Max Jones had 12:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Max Jones had 14:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Max Jones had 14:48 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET1:46 BRT - Max Jones had 14:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET0:32 BRT - Max Jones had 14:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET23:43 BRT - Max Jones had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Jones now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 17 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET1:04 BRT - Max Jones had 14:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Max Jones had 12:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Max Jones had 11:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET2:36 BRT - Max Jones had 16:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST3:34 PM CST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET19:34 BRT - Max Jones had 14:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 11:35 AM PT12:35 PM MT1:35 PM CT2:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST1:35 PM CST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE14:35 ET17:35 BRT - Max Jones had 11:25 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Max Jones had 12:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 30 2 3 5 -1 14 0 0 1 58 3.45
Career 30 2 3 5 -1 14 0 0 1 58 3.45


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.